100 TRUTHS!!!!


1.
Last drink: Water

2.
Last phone call: Onome

3.
Last text message: Kayla

4.
Last song you listened to: ’Marry me’- Jason Derulo

5.
Last time you cried: December, 2012

SIX HAVE YOU EVER:

6.
Dated someone twice: Does it count as twice if she insists you never broke up?

7.
Been cheated on: Yes, Yes & Yes

8.
Kissed someone: I don’t kiss and tell

9.
Lost someone special: Yes

10.
Been depressed: YES

11.
Been drunk and threw up: Drunk? Yes. Threw up? I still wont admit dat I did

LIST FOUR FAVORITE COLOURS:

12. SkyBlue

13. Yellow

14. Horseblood red

15. Black

HAVE YOU:

16.
Made new friends: Friends, maybe. Acquaintances, yes!

17.
Fallen out of love: I really can’t say definitively

18.
Laughed until you cried: Yes!

19.
Met someone who changed you: Yes

20.
Found out who your true friends were: I don’t want to.

21.
Found out someone was talking about you: I don’t care to

22.
Kissed anyone on your friends list: Which friend list are we talking about?

23.
How many people on your friend’s list do you know in real life: Read the answer to no. 22

25.
Do you have any pets: Not anymore.

26.
Do you want to change your name: Nah, Love my names.

27.
What did you do for your last birthday: Slept

28.
What time did you wake up today: 7

29.
What were you doing at midnight last night:
Sleeping

30.
Name something you CANNOT wait for: This is hard to answer.

31.
Last time you saw your father: August 23, 2005

32.
What is one thing you wish you could change about your life: Only one? Wish I could not grow bald

33.
What are you listening to right now: Silence

34.
Have you ever talked to a person named Tom: Yes

35.
What’s getting on your nerves right now?: Boredom, and I can’t do anything about it.

36.
Most visited web page: Google or Wikipedia, not sure which

37.
Current city: Lagos

38.
Nicknames: Prime

39.
Relationship Status: Dating

40.
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

41.
Male or female or transgendered: Male.

42.
Primary School: ABS Primary School, Orile Iganmu

43.
Middle School: Federal Government College, Ijanikin, Lagos

44.
High school: Federal Government College, Ijanikin, Lagos

45.
Hair color: Black

46.
Long/medium/short: short, very.

47.
Height: 5’10”

48.
Do you have a crush on someone: Does it count as crush if you are dating them?

49:
What do you like about yourself: That I’m a pacifist and extremely logical.

50.
Piercings: Never

51.
Tattoos: Maybe, don’t know yet.

52.
Righty or Lefty: Righty

FIRSTS:

53.
First Surgery: None

54.
First Piercing: ……….

55.
First Best Friend: They are Overrated

56.
First Sport you Joined: Football

57.
First Pet: Gwen, a german sherperd.

58.
First Vacation: Not yet.

59.
First Concert: Not yet.

60.
First Crush: Ifeoma Johnson

RIGHT NOW:

61.
Eating: Nothing

62.
Drinking: Nothing.

63.
Already missing: My Laptop.

64.
I’m about to: Sleep

65.
Listening to: The Wind

66.
Thinking about: Confidential

67.
Waiting for: Power

YOUR FUTURE:

68.
Want kids: YES.

69.
Want to get married: Is that a trick question?

70.
Careers in mind: I don’t do careers

WHICH IS BETTER WITH THE OPPOSITE SEX?

71.
Lips or eyes: Eyes

72.
Hugs or kisses: Kisses

73.
Shorter or taller: definitely not taller than me.

74.
Older or Younger: I don’t discriminate

75.
Romantic or spontaneous: Romantic AND Spontaneous

76.
Nice stomach or nice arms: Stomach with a cute belly button.

77.
Sensitive or loud: A little bit of both with a leaning towards loud

78.
Hook-up or relationship: Define hook-up please

79.
Trouble maker or hesitant: A little bit of both but if I must choose, Trouble.

HAVE YOU EVER:

81.
Drank hard liquor: Yes

82.
Lost glasses/contacts: Don’t use

83.
Kissed on 1st date: Never been on a date. Overrated

84:
Broken someone’s heart: I don’t roll like that

85.
Had your own heart broken: I can’t count

86.
Been arrested: Wasn’t arrested but you know Nigerian Police though

87.
Turned someone down: YES!!!!!!

88.
Cried when someone died: Yeah.

89.
Liked a friend that is of the same sex: I don’t, won’t, can’t and shall never roll like that

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:

90.
Yourself: If I don’t, who will?

91.
Miracles: Yes

92.
Love at first sight: That concept is not definite

93.
Heaven: Yes

94.
Santa Claus: That jobless dude in red who climbs down people’s chimney’s? I’m calling the cops if I see him.

95.
Kissing on the first date: It depends.

96.
Angels: Yes.

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:

97.
Is there one person you want to be with right now?: Yes

98.
Had more than one boyfriend/girlfriend at one time?: Nope

99.
Wish you could change things in your past?: sometimes but It’s just a case of what would have happened if……..

100.
Are you posting this as 100 Truths?: Yes

4 thoughts on “100 TRUTHS!!!!

  1. -Well, you should have counted the things you were TRUTHful about and given that figure, say 62 truths. Lots of hedging. Ees all good. Insightful. Funny how for most questions, a simple yes would suffice, but on the question of same sex HELL NO, NEVER, DON’T ROLL THAT WAY and we begin to think ‘the gentleman doth protest too much?’ But nice altogether.

    Like

    • In my defense, i didn’t say HELL NO.
      And yes, lots of hedging around, that I’m starting to think, maybe, I wasn’t truthful enough
      So maybe, I’ll do another one as truthfully as I can manage because looking at the post. I feel as though a lot has changed and I’m reading someone else’s post

      Liked by 2 people

Say Something

